Sole of the Week

Hi Ladies…

A new edition to my blog – The shoe of the week…

A have a mild obsession with shoes – I’m a lady, so you can’t judge me for that 🙂 I have an amazing husband who fuels my obsession by buying me shoes as an “I missed you today” gift instead of telling me how much i shouldn’t be wasting money on something as trivial as shoes… Yes, I am blessed!

So, in keeping with this months Halloween theme I will be posting a few strange and unusual but still beautiful shoes… I hope you enjoy them as much as I do…

This week’s shoe is by Iron Fist…I find their colorful take of shoes absolutely incredible! These shoes have the ability to make an outfit pop… Drawing attention to your feet is quite a conversation starter and this is certainly the heel to start with…

669-Iron-Fist-Tim-Chew-Plat-Bootie-Green-Women-Shoes-3

Until next time

xxx

❤ Lady K

Leave a Reply

